10x
5x
1x
1x

Bestuur

 

Voorzitter Paul Fondse paul@nijmegendevils.nl
Secretaris Monique Vooren secretaris@nijmegendevils.nl

wedstrijdsecretaris@nijmegendevils.nl

Penningmeester Marga Croonen penningmeester@nijmegendevils.nl
Ondersteuning (work in progress)
Sponsormanager Vincent de Vries sponsormanager@nijmegendevils.nl
Social Media Jeroen Schuiffel socialmedia@nijmegendevils.nl
Business club Raimond Loeffen raimond@nijmegendevils.nl
Kassa/tickets Monja Jansen monja@nijmegendevils.nl
Stewards n.t.b.
Fan shop Ralph Heijnen fanhop@nijmegendevils.nl
Vrijwilligers Roel Hazenberg roel@nijmegendevils.nl
Technische com. Rob Delcliseur rob@nijmegendevils.nl
Ledenwerving Caroline de Hoogh caroline@nijmegendevils.nl
Scheidrechters Matthijs Ruijsch matthijs@nijmegendevils.nl

 

Hoofdsponsoren