10x
5x
1x
1x

Bestuur

 

Voorzitter Ronald Diehle
Secretaris Monique Vooren secretaris@nijmegendevils.nl

wedstrijdsecretaris@nijmegendevils.nl

Penningmeester Marga Croonen penningmeester@nijmegendevils.nl
Ondersteuning (work in progress)
Sponsormanager Jeroen van Bergen sponsormanager@nijmegendevils.nl
Social Media Karen van Keeken socialmedia@ijshockeynijmegen.nl
Kassa/tickets
Stewards n.t.b.
Fan shop Ralph Heijnen fanhop@nijmegendevils.nl
Vrijwilligers
Technische commissie Rob Delcliseur rob@nijmegendevils.nl
Ledenwerving Harry Hendriks ledenwerving@ijshockeynijmegen.nl
Scheidrechters Matthijs Ruijsch matthijs@nijmegendevils.nl

 

Hoofdsponsoren